A-1 Branch

  • Allocation of Government land for non-agricultural purpose in districts of Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mehsana, Patan, Vadodara, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Bharuch, Narmada and Dang.
  • Allocation of land to industries for industrial purpose (all districts)
  • Land to be vested to Nagarpalika (all districts)
  • Allocation of land for agricultural purpose for cultivation through modern technology.
  • Grant of land to Government of India and matters related thereto.
  • Lease of land for manufacture of salt and related ancillary matters.  


Visitors : 9080464
Last update Jun 29 2022